High-maintenance Imaginary Girlfriend


Skylar’s bombshell
June 5, 2009, 5:55 pm
Filed under: diary

Wow. I just told Skylar about my fear of Karen having an affair. And Skylar confided to me that (C)ass, too, had been unfaithful. She told me how hard it is to move past it, how she and (C)asshole work on it everyday. Sometimes, she wishes she didn’t discover the lie. I asked her why she stayed with Ass… And she didn’t have an answer. 

She tells me that if I’m sure I want to know Karen’s secret, she’ll be my spy for me. Assuming Karen doesn’t recognize her. We’ll find out tomorrow, when Operation Truthiness goes into effect.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Off topic, hope this was ok, if not, let me know and I’ll delete the post:

http://bowiedreamcar.blogspot.com/2009/06/ok-this-guy-is-really-funny.html

Comment by totalblammblamm

Totalblammblamm,

This makes me verrrrrrry uncomfortable. When I started this site, it was my way of confessing to…someone. But not everyone. The more people that know about my blog, the greater the chance someone might tell Karen about it. Can you imagine the reckoning? Hello, BK Kingon glasses, have you met the wall?

And I’m sorry, but labeling your post with “psycho girlfriends” is just rude. Yes, I saw that.

Comment by writerjoel

Joel, have you ever considered the notion that she’ll be FLATTERED? Yes, FLATTERED! Listen to the lyrics of the song ‘Maggie May’ sometime. They aren’t exactly kind. But I bet somewhere Ms. May holds her head up high and says, “Rod wrote that song for ME.”

I think ‘psycho’ was a typo. I meant to say ‘psychic’, since she seems to read you so well. Dunno how to fix it.

Silly me.

Comment by totalblammblamm




Leave a Reply

