High-maintenance Imaginary Girlfriend


Sex? I’ve heard of that.
March 17, 2009, 2:36 am
Filed under: diary

I Just found the lingerie I gave Karen for Valentine’s Day in her underwear drawer. Needless to say, I’ve never seen her wear them, since she has yet to even remove the sales tags.

I should return them. I doubt she’d even realize they’re gone. Ooh! Better yet, I should buy one of those blow up dolls, and dress her in the lingerie!

“She upsets you, Karen?… Oh, does our sex life suddenly exist to you?”

I’m totally doing that. For the lingerie gotcha.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

iz karen real??????

Frank J

Comment by r77aim

I know, right? Some of the stuff she does and says, I can’t believe either. That’s why I post the video diaries, so no one has to wonder if I’m exaggerating. Don’t take my word for it. There it is on film. Just look for yourself.

Comment by writerjoel

I’ll try and not sound shallow here… but speaking of your videos, I have some issue with your camera work: Why so much focus on you? I want to see more of Karen! Her hot feistiness demands attention – so imagine my frustration when she abruptly ends the Scrabble game (episode 1), storms off, and the camera stays with… you. Get over yourself.

Okay, I admit it. I’m selfishly curious to get a better look at Karen. I was going through some photos from college, and I think I saw her in the background of one. The photo is dark and a little out of focus, and she was cropped out so I only got the corner of her sheet, but at first glance it could be… was she ever at a toga party in Dallas?

Comment by Jimbo

Jimbo,

At first I was going to berate you for objectifying my girlfriend. But then I asked myself, if Karen didn’t look the way she did, would I still be with her? Am I as shallow as you? You are a mirror, Jimbo, and I’m afraid I don’t like what I see.

As for the toga party in Dallas, it was probably her. She used to be a Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader before her Victoria Secrets modeling career took off. Now THOSE pics! Hubba, meet hubba. Dammit, I’m objectifying again.

Comment by writerjoel




Leave a Reply

