High-maintenance Imaginary Girlfriend


Disaster
February 25, 2009, 10:08 pm
Filed under: diary, Uncategorized

Maybe I’d sampled too much brandy on the Ensenada winery tour. But all I said at dinner was, “You still have room for dessert after all that lobster?”

I swear I didn’t mean she was fat. Trust me, if any thing, Karen is too skinny. I was the one lifting her the day before at swing class. She’s light as a feather.

We’ve been back from the cruise for two days now and she hasn’t said a word to me. It’s like I’m living alone. Agony.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

