High-maintenance Imaginary Girlfriend


Embarrassing…
February 19, 2009, 5:42 pm
Filed under: diary

I got kicked out of my third Victoria Secrets this year. Karen’s obsession with panties and bras is out of control. Not that I mind that, but I’m waiting by the dressing room for hours. Karen, stop looking at yourself in the damn mirror already.

I don’t know, is that fair of me? To resent her enjoyment of her own feminine mystique? Or am I jealous?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My favorite show is “Joel’s Blog and the City,” starring Sarah Jessica Stupid.

Comment by Andrew Gall

Estoye (I won’t call you “Andrew”): Your blog’s Halloween costume? Butch Cassidy. Stupid’s costume? Sundance Kid.

Comment by writerjoel

Your blog ran into a Starbucks and ordered a venti non-fat skim latte.

Then went back when it forgot to order it stupid.

Comment by Andrew Gall

Estoye: Your blog just asked stupid up to its apartment to admire its fish tank.

Comment by writerjoel

Some sheriffs waved some Stupid in front of some bloodhounds, and they tracked down your blog.

Comment by Andrew Gall

Estoye: When your blog found out it had herpes, it had to tell Stupid. It’s just the right thing to do.

Comment by writerjoel




Leave a Reply

